Mr. Dan Tadmor


Mr. Amir Maltz

VP Sales, Marketing, and HR

Dr. Orit Shaham Gover

Chief Curator

Ms. Adi Akunis

CEO of the Israel Friends of Beit Hatfutsot and Director of External Relations

Mr. Itamar Kremer

Director of the Koret International School for Jewish Peoplehood

Ms. Liora Shani

Director of Conventions & Events Center

Ms. Zehavit Reuven, CPA


Ms. Medy Shvide

CEO, Museum Renewal - ANU

Mr. Haim Ghiuzeli

Director of the Databases Department

Mr. Hagay Kraus

Online Director

Ms. Eynat Sharon

Chief Digital Officer

Mr. Benny Madmon

Director, I.C.T.

Mr. Eli Cohen

Director of Operations

Ms. Ronit Ben Bassat

Director of Visitors Services

Ms. Hadas Berelovich

Sales Director

Ms. Revital Blumenfeld


Ms. Michal Houminer

Project Manager and Curator in the Temporary Exhibitions Division

Ms. Simona Benyamini

Director, The Bernard H. and Miriam Oster Visual Documentation Center

Ms. Neta Harel

Director of Graphic Design

Ms. Danna Paz Prins

Websites Editor

Mr. Dan Barlev

Security & Accebility

Ms. Noga Steinmetz

Company Secretary | Chief of Staff to Chair of the Board

Ms. Shulamit Bahat

CEO Beit Hatfutsot of America

Ms. Gloria Golan

Executive Director, American Friends of Beit Hatfutsot

Ms. Racheli Kaplan

Community Partnerships, Director


Content Committee:

Prof. Raanan Rein – Chair

Lior Gabai

Prof. Yael Darr

Gil Omer

Dr. Ruth Shamir Popkin

Ariel Borschevsky

Galit Gaon

Anat Hoffman

Prof. Gideon Shimoni

Finance Committee:

Eyal Gabbai – Chair

Lior Gabai

Ziv Reich

Meital Kahlon

Marketing Committee:

Gil Omer – Chair

Michal Simler

Yaniv Zuckerman

Eithan Weitzman

Audit Committee:

Zipy Helman – Chair

Shai Rosenstock

CPA Ofer Alkalay – Internal Auditor